Curiosity’s Sake

Every time I post something new, I can watch my blog’s stats to see how many people read it. Often, I get 70 or 80 viewers for each new post, but usually very few (if any) comments. So I’m curious. Who’s actually reading my stuff? If you’d be so kind as to reply to this via commenting, tweeting, e-mailing, or even Facebooking if you know me personally, I’d appreciate it. I’d just like to get a general idea of the variety of people reading, or if it’s actually 80 views but only 3 people.

Thanks!


Nathan

Follow me on Twitter @howirollblog
No need to share this time! 🙂

2 responses to “Curiosity’s Sake

Leave a Reply

